Chakras are centers of energy which regulate bodily functions, as well as emotions. The term chakra means "wheel", as in a spinning center of energy. It is important to keep all chakras opened and balanced, to allow a harmonious flow of life energy.

Our Prayer Beads contain 108 Beads +1. Traditionally, malas, or garlands of prayer beads, come as a string of 108 beads (plus one for the "guru bead," around which the other 108 beads turn like the planets around the sun).

Each prayer bead set is a very sturdy handmade item. We create all of our jewelry pieces with love and care, and each and every piece is smudged with sage to clear and prepare it especially for you before shipping!

Material: 8mm bead each of 1st/ garnet, 2nd/carnelian, 3rd/citrine, 4th/green aventurine, 5th/lapis lazuli, 6th/blue gold stone, 7th/amethyst. Wood beads and Tassel

Primary color: Natural wood


Ships: Worldwide from the USA
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart